2022-23 RoyOMartin University LE Cohort Graduates

ROMU Essentials Graduates 2023  scaled

The RoyOMartin University – Leadership Essentials program kicked off in November with a group of 11 new leaders across the organization and concluded this week with final presentations and a graduation ceremony.

This curriculum provided the basic principles of effective leadership, an overview of the company facilities and departments, the basic responsibilities of leadership at RoyOMartin, and how to coach and lead employees.

We commend them on their achievement and wish them the best!


To be notified when a new (blog, overstory, Board Brief) is published subscribe below.

Recent News